Our Team


We provide dedicated staff and project managers for your needs.

We learn your product, business and work closely with you, one to one.

Part of our team includes:

  • A dedicated account representative
  • Dedicated systems and order processing person
  • Warehouse staff operations to work with your inventory space requirements
  • Dispatch and shipping staff to handle and manage all your shipping requirements
  • Information Technology staff to assist in system startup, support and customizing our solutions to your business.

Management

Ron Hancock

Position: President

rhancock@pro-mo.net

Wayne Passero

Position: Vice President

wpassero@pro-mo.net

Randy Hall

Position: Director of Sales

rhall@pro-mo.net

WE PROVIDE SOLUTIONS

Warehouse Management

Frank DiPietro

Position: General Manager

fdipietro@pro-mo.net

Rob Black

Position: Warehouse Operations

rblack@pro-mo.net

Transportation / Logistics Management

Blair Thrasher

Position: Account Executive/Operations

bthrasher@pro-mo.net

Mike Maciel

Position: Logistics Specialist

mmaciel@pro-mo.net

Alba Basile

Position: Logistics Specialist

abasile@pro-mo.net

Retail Services

Steve Heckford

Position: Director of Retail Services

sheckford@pro-mo.net

Customer Service and Accounting

Josie Di Pietro

Position: Accounting Manager

jdipietro@pro-mo.net

Integration & IT

Carlos Alfaro

Position: Integration Specialist

carlos@pro-mo.net